Enquire Now

Cyber Security Program/EC-Council/ECSA


About the Program

The ECSA pentest program takes the tools and techniques you learned in the Certified Ethical Hacker course (CEH) and enhances your ability into full exploitation by teaching you how to apply the skills learned in the CEH by utilizing EC-Council’s published penetration testing methodology. It focuses on pentesting methodology with an emphasis on hands-on learning.


Download Brochures and Fees

your coupon code apply successfully!

Full Fees
# Fee structure Duration Fee (USD) Reserve Seat View Dates
1 Instructor-Led Online Delivery (Exam Fee Included) 5 Days 1180 Dates

Instalment Fee not set by admin for this course.

Course Details

Course Outline:

•    Module 00: Penetration Testing Essential Concepts (Self-Study)
•    Module 01: Introduction to Penetration Testing and Methodologies
•    Module 02: Penetration Testing Scoping and Engagement Methodology
•    Module 03: Open-Source Intelligence (OSINT) Methodology
•    Module 04: Social Engineering Penetration Testing Methodology
•    Module 05: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – External
•    Module 06: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – Internal
•    Module 07: Network Penetration Testing Methodology – Perimeter Devices
•    Module 08: Web Application Penetration Testing Methodology
•    Module 09: Database Penetration Testing Methodology
•    Module 10: Wireless Penetration Testing Methodology
•    Module 11: Cloud Penetration Testing Methodology
•    Module 12: Report Writing and Post Testing Actions

ECSA v10 Exam info:

•    Credit Towards Certification: ECSA v10
•    Number of Questions: 150
•    Passing Score: 70%
•    Test Duration: 4 Hours

Enquire Now

Thank You for Enquiry. We will get back to you shortly



  • Ethical Hackers
  • Penetration Testers
  • Network server administrators
  • Firewall Administrators
  • Security Testers
  • System Administrators and Risk Assessment professionals